My journey of waiting

It’s so difficult to wait.

It’s so challenging to wait for something you’re unsure if it will be yours or not.

Waiting is so elusive. 

But it is it gonna be painful?

Is it gonna be grueling hard?

Is it gonna be so depressing?

What if i choose to wait?

What would become of me if i patiently wait?

What if i lose and not wait? What would become of me if i didnt?

Im waiting to get married. Would it be this year? Or next year? Or another year?

Im waiting to change my career. Am i gonna regret and ready to lose this big establishment?

Im waiting for my family salvation. Am i a good example to them?

Im waiting for a big move in my life. Am i going to be forever left behind by my friends?

Im waiting for an answer to pursue what i wanted to be. When will i found out what i wanted to be?

Im waiting to become a wife. Would i be a good mother and an adorable wife?

My journey of waiting is mixed up.

My journey of waiting is in God’s timeline.

My journey of waiting is in God’s hand.

My journey of waiting is comforting for i cling to God’s promise.

My journey of waiting  probably would take too long or i dont know but God want me to be the best as i can be in every phase of my life right now while waiting for His answers. 

I know God is never too late.

God says wait.
Psalms 39:7
“And now, Lord, what do I wait for?
My hope is in You.
 
In my heart i know He is with me during this season of my waiting and that’s a promise. And that’s enough strength for my journey.


Leave a Reply

